scotthaa.blogg.se

Me and rbc my information updater
Me and rbc my information updater









me and rbc my information updater me and rbc my information updater

My HR - This is where you can access your personal information to update your address and emergency contacts, retrieve your tax forms (T4 slips), your pay stubs, track your vacation days and submit time off, to name a few. MyProcurement - This is where you can submit your expenses and book your travels. hardware, access to different tools, etc.). MyMarketplace - This is where you can order things that you’ll need to do your job (i.e. Some of the different tools in RBCNet include: Many people set this to their homepage so that they can readily access the many tools that it offers. You will also find news stories, upcoming events, and global RBC information. This is the access point to many different RBC tools, such as MyMarketplace, My Information Updater, and MyProcurement. Streaming, Digital Gaming & Subscriptions – Stay entertained while earning points on streaming, gaming, eligible digital subscriptions, eligible digital downloads, and in-game purchases.RBCNet is RBC’s internal Intranet.

me and rbc my information updater

Grocery, Dining & Food Delivery - Satisfy your taste buds by earning points on groceries, dining out, and food delivery.i Streaming, Digital Gaming & Subscriptions – Stay entertained while earning points on streaming, gaming, eligible digital subscriptions, eligible digital downloads, and in-game purchases.iiiĮarn 3X Avion points1 for every $1 spent on: Rides, Gas & EV Charging – Enjoy earning points on gas, rideshare, daily public transit, and electric vehicle charging.ii Grocery – Satisfy your taste buds by earning points on groceries.i Multiplier categories are different for ION and ION+:Įarn 1.5X Avion points1 for every $1 spent on: New ION Cards are only 0.45cpp for travel. I regret not getting it, it was an easy outlet for 1cpp redemptions (gift cards and travel). Booked via Avion, if flying AC, I would get less (i.e., 2c/Avion), but I would earn AP points, as well as SQM/SQS and SQD. As an example, I recently searched for YUL-MIA, and I think it was 2.4c/AP. You don't get much higher when flying domestic or transborder, at least not for the searches I've done recently. Sometimes it may be better to redeem AP, while sometimes it may be better to redeem Avion.Īs for getting much higher value per point using AP, that mostly applies to intercontinental flights. You can redeem for flights on WS, AA, DL, AS or any other airline. Additionally, you are not limited to Star Alliance redemptions, particularly if the dates/times for *A carriers don't suit you. When you redeem Avion points against that flight, you will earn AP points (or WSD or whatever other points currency you want) and it is status qualifying. When you redeem AP points for a flight, you don't earn any AP points for the ticket, nor does it count as status qualifying. In my opinion, it’s a far better choice than the Avion VIP. Why not choose AP when flying business class frequently? You will get much higher value per point.











Me and rbc my information updater